>Progress on my Little Mermaid Shrine.

batmanglij, discover, mermaid, rostam, shrine, swing tree

>


I’m not done yet, I have big plans for her, but with this head start (I used the extra hour today to work on this instead of sleep), I should be done in no time. I am really loving the way the glass and seashells mix.

Here is what I had on loop while working frantically this morning, a great band that’s the side project of Rostam Batmanglij the keyboardist from Vampire Weekend and Wes Miles the vocalist from Ra Ra Riot. Enjoy!

btw, it’s not the official video, but it makes me quite happy:

Leave a Reply

