>Ipromptu Trip to Burger King

art, best, burger, coffee, commercial, King, seattle

>


So yesterday, I felt like taking CJ to Burger King. It was too cold to take him to the park, which we usually do since he and his sister have an hour apart between pick up from school times. So we went. I needed a coffee and I see that they now serve Seattle’s Best. I’m not crazy about their new logo, but I did enjoy the artwork on the coffee cups! It made my coffee experience that much better.

Leave a Reply

